Contact Us

We ensure that our customers experience the swiftest turnaround time possible. Partnering with Safeside means hassle free coverage in one easy step.

safeside insurance

Get in touch with us for a swift response from our experts.

our team

Employee Directory

Harry Schonfeld
Founder & CEO
harry@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 203

Motty Braun
Director of Finance
motty@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 211

Michelle Vega
Agent
Corporate Accounts

michelle@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 210

Zishey Twersky
Agent
Corporate Accounts

zishey@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 111

Commercial
Department
Auto & Fleet
Department

Rachy Steinberg
Account Executive
rachy@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 201

Etty Braun
Account Executive
etty@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 208

Hannah Deutsch
Account Executive
hannah@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 206

Rose Schwartz
Account Executive
rose@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 207

Commercial
Department

Rachy Steinberg
Account Executive
rachy@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 201

Etty Braun
Account Executive
etty@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 208

Hannah Deutsch
Account Executive
hannah@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 206

Auto & Fleet
Department

Rose Schwartz
Account Executive
rose@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 207

Business
Department
Homeowners
Department

Trani Breier
Account Executive
trani@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 204

Esther Berger
Account Executive
esther@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 202

Tina Rosenblum
Bank Liaison
Account Executive
tina@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 209

Chavy Loffler
Bank Liaison
Account Executive

chavy@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 205

Business
Department

Trani Breier
Account Executive
trani@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 204

Esther Berger
Account Executive
esther@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 202

Homeowners
Department

Tina Rosenblum
Bank Liaison
Account Executive
tina@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 209

Chavy Loffler
Bank Liaison
Account Executive

chavy@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 205

Need Insurance?

Contact Safeside to see how we can help you get the best coverage at the lowest rates.