Contact Us

We ensure that our customers experience the swiftest turnaround time possible. Partnering with Safeside means hassle free coverage in one easy step.

safeside insurance

Get in touch with us for a swift response from our experts.

our team

Employee Directory

Harry Schonfeld
Founder & CEO
harry@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 203

Motty Braun
Director of Finance
motty@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 211

Corporate Accounts

Simon Friedman
Agent
Corporate Accounts

simon@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 216

Zishey Twersky
Agent
Corporate Accounts

zishey@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 111

Avrum Biller
Agent
Corporate Accounts
avrum@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 214

Mallalah Wijdan
Agent
Corporate Accounts
mallalah@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 215

Zev Feldman
Agent
Corporate Accounts
zev@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 219

Commercial Department

Rachy Steinberg
Account Executive
rachy@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 201

Etty Braun
Account Executive
etty@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 208

Karen Brisk
Account Executive
karen@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 206

Aidy Breuer
Account Executive
aidy@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 217

Chana Srulowitz
Account Executive
chana@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 220

Business Department

Trani Breier
Account Executive
trani@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 204

Sury Stein
Account Executive
sury@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 202

Homeowners Department

Chavy Loffler
Bank Liaison
Account Executive

chavy@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 205

Rivki Hirschler
Account Executive

rivki@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 210

Cristine Anoras
Customer Service
cristine@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 209

Auto & Fleet Department

Rose Schwartz
Account Executive
rose@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 207

Blimi Wosner
Account Executive
blimi@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 214

Need Insurance?

Contact Safeside to see how we can help you get the best coverage at the lowest rates.