Contact Us

We ensure that our customers experience the swiftest turnaround time possible. Partnering with Safeside means hassle free coverage in one easy step.

safeside insurance

Get in touch with us for a swift response from our experts.

OUR TEAM

Employee Directory

Harry Schonfeld 
President & CEO
harry@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 203

Goldie Glauber
Director of Operations
goldie@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 220

Raizy Tambor
Administrative Assistant
raizy@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 218

Corporate Accounts

Zev Feldman
Agent
Corporate Accounts
zev@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 219

Zishey Twersky
Agent
Corporate Accounts

zishey@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 211

Simon Desser
Agent
Corporate Accounts

simon@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 223

Homeowners & Personal Auto Department

Rivki Hirschler
Account Executive

rivki@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 210

Brocha Deutsch
CSR / Account Executive Auto & Homeowners
brocha@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 202

Itty Rosenfeld
CSR / Account Executive HO4 and Condos
ita@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 207

Cristine Anoras
Assistant
cristine@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 209

James Faurillo
CSR Assistant

james@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000

Residential Real Estate Department

Eva Fischer
Account Executive
eva@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 215

Rebecca Miller
Account Executive
rebecca@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 222

Leila Adler
Customer Service Representative
leila@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 228

Shayne Largavista
CSR Assistant
shayne@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 227

James Faurillo
Assistant

james@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000

Commercial Real Estate Department

Sara Daskalovic
Account Executive
sara@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 221

Rachy Steinberg
Account Executive
rachy@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 201

Faiga Krausz
Account Executive
faiga@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 212

Leah Weiss
Customer Service Representative
leah@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 205

Michelle Manalo
Assistant
michelle@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000

Elaine Palis
CSR Assistant
elaine@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000

 

Commercial Business/Commercial Auto Department

Tori Breuer
Account Executive
tori@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 213

Debby Gerlitz
Account Executive
debby@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 206

Lisa Moskowitz
Customer Service Representative
lisa@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 226

Michelle Manalo
Assistant
michelle@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000

Builders Risk & Vacant Department

Blimi Wosner
Account Executive
blimi@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 214

Estelle Ungar
Account Executive
estelle@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 217

Accounting

Judy Dancziger
Accounting
judy@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 216

Trani Breuer
Accounting
trani@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 204

Need Insurance?

Contact Safeside to see how we can help you get the best coverage at the lowest rates.