Contact Us

We ensure that our customers experience the swiftest turnaround time possible. Partnering with Safeside means hassle free coverage in one easy step.

safeside insurance

Get in touch with us for a swift response from our experts.

OUR TEAM

Employee Directory

Harry Schonfeld 
President & CEO
harry@safesideins.com
T. (845) 364-0000 Ext. 203
F. (845) 367-0385

Goldie Glauber
Director of Operations
goldie@safesideins.com
T. (845) 364-0000 Ext. 220
F. (845) 367-0530

Lisa Moskowitz
Administrative Assistant
lisa@safesideins.com
T. (845) 364-0000 Ext. 218
F. (845) 367-0385

Rachy Steinberg
Executive Assistant
rachy@safesideins.com
T. (845) 364-0000 Ext. 201
F. (845) 678-3235

Corporate Accounts

Zev Feldman
Agent
Corporate Accounts
zev@safesideins.com
T. (845) 364-0000 Ext. 219
F. (845) 738-4333

Zishey Twersky
Agent
Corporate Accounts

zishey@safesideins.com
T. (845) 364-0000 Ext. 211
F. (845) 694-7647

Homeowners & Personal Auto Department

Rivki Hirschler
Account Executive

rivki@safesideins.com
T.(845) 364-0000 Ext. 210
F. (845) 678-3633

Brocha Deutsch
Account Executive Auto & Homeowners
brocha@safesideins.com
T. (845) 364-0000 Ext. 202
F. (845) 678-3344

Hanna Honig
CSR / Account Executive

hanna@safesideins.com
T. (845) 364-0000 Ext. 207
F. (845) 678-9813

Cristine Anoras
Assistant
cristine@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 209
F. (845) 678-3190

James Faurillo
CSR Assistant

james@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000

Edna Lopez
CSR Assistant

edna@safesideins.com
T. (845) 364-0000
F. (845) 678-9813

Residential Real Estate Department

Eva Fischer
Account Executive
eva@safesideins.com
P. (845) 364-0000 Ext. 215
F. (845) 738-3669

Rebecca Miller
Account Executive
rebecca@safesideins.com
P. (845) 364-0000 Ext. 222
F. (845) 875-9392

Leila Adler
Customer Service Representative
leila@safesideins.com
P. (845) 364-0000 Ext. 228
F. (845) 751-1702

Libby Ryba
CSR / Account Executive
libby@safesideins.com
P. (845) 364-0000 Ext. 209
F. (845) 915-9992

Shayne Largavista
CSR Assistant
shayne@safesideins.com
P. (845) 364-0000 Ext. 227
F. (845) 751-1446

James Faurillo
Assistant

james@safesideins.com
P. (845) 364-0000
F. (845) 738-3669

Commercial Real Estate Department

Mimi Brown
Account Executive
mimi@safesideins.com
P. (845) 364-0000 Ext. 221
F. (845) 751-1958

Debby Gerlitz
Account Executive
debby@safesideins.com
P. (845) 364-0000 Ext. 206
F. (845) 678-9801

Faiga Krausz
Account Executive
faiga@safesideins.com
P. (845) 364-0000 Ext. 212
F. (845) 738-1592

Leah Weiss
Customer Service Representative
leah@safesideins.com
P. (845) 364-0000 Ext. 205
F. (845) 678-3707

Bailey Clacio
CSR Assistant
bailey@safesideins.com
P. (845) 364-0000
F. (845) 513-0654

Michelle Manalo
Assistant
michelle@safesideins.com
P. (845) 364-0000
F. (845) 738-1640

Elaine Palis
CSR Assistant
elaine@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000

Commercial Business/Commercial Auto Department

Tori Breuer
Account Executive
tori@safesideins.com
T. (845) 364-0000 Ext. 213
F. (845) 738-1640

Shana Parnes
Account Executive
shana@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext.  231

Emma Miller
Account Executive
emma@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext.  232

Bailey Clacio
CSR Assistant
bailey@safesideins.com
P. (845) 364-0000
F. (845) 513-0654

Michelle Manalo
Assistant
michelle@safesideins.com
P. (845) 364-0000
F. (845) 738-1640

Elaine Palis
CSR Assistant
elaine@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000

Builders Risk & Vacant Department

Blimi Wosner
Account Executive
blimi@safesideins.com
P. (845) 364-0000 Ext. 214
F. (845) 738-3468

Estelle Ungar
Account Executive
estelle@safesideins.com
P. (845) 364-0000 Ext. 217
F. (845) 738-3673

Accounting

Judy Dancziger
Accounting
judy@safesideins.com
P. (845) 364-0000 Ext. 216
F. (845) 738-3671

Trani Breuer
Accounting
trani@safesideins.com
P. (845) 364-0000 Ext. 204
F. (845) 678-3690

Need Insurance?

Contact Safeside to see how we can help you get the best coverage at the lowest rates.