Contact Us

We ensure that our customers experience the swiftest turnaround time possible. Partnering with Safeside means hassle free coverage in one easy step.

safeside insurance

Get in touch with us for a swift response from our experts.

our team

Employee Directory

Harry Schonfeld
Founder & CEO
harry@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 203

Rivka Breuer
Director of Operations
rb@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 220

Corporate Accounts

Zev Feldman
Agent
Corporate Accounts
zev@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 219

Zishey Twersky
Agent
Corporate Accounts

zishey@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 211

Commercial Department

Etty Braun
Account Executive
etty@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 208

Peri Breuer
Account Executive
peri@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 216

Tori Breuer
Account Executive
tori@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 213

Sara Daskalovic
Account Executive
sara@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 221

Eva Fischer
Account Executive
eva@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 215

Rachy Steinberg
Account Executive
rachy@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 201

Blimi Wosner
Account Executive
blimi@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 214

Client Services

Cristine Anoras
Account Executive
cristine@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 209

Bella Brettler
Account Executive
bella@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 218

Ita Rosenfeld
Account Executive
ita@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 207

Estelle Ungar
Account Executive
estelle@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 217

Homeowners Department

Rivki Hirschler
Account Executive

rivki@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 210

Esty Schwartz
Customer Service
esty@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 205

Auto & Fleet Department

Brocha Deutsch
Account Executive
brocha@safesideins.com
(845) 364-0000 Ext. 202

Need Insurance?

Contact Safeside to see how we can help you get the best coverage at the lowest rates.